Marine Broderies | Custom clothing - Cannes


A renowned business in the field of sailing, built on know-how and experience.


For some 30 years, our Cannes-based family company has been successful in making a name for itself in the sailing sector. Numerous brands have placed their trust in us. We are passionate about quality and our well-established sales team is always on hand to listen to our customers' needs. Our workshop can customise embroidery, serigraphs or prints of any company logo, or first names or initials for individuals.

You can also personalise good quality linen as a gift for special occasions: christenings, weddings, honeymoons, diamond anniversaries or retirements. All you have to do is come up with a concept and we'll bring your idea to life.


Personalise your clothes and accessories !


Our Workshop Supervisor will offer you his expertise and know-how in personalising your clothes and accessories. You can personalise polo shirts, jumpers and shorts, as well as caps and scarves. A great idea for gifts or simply treating yourself! With some fifteen years of experience, he can offer you bespoke customisation such as embroidery, serigraphy or digital printing.

We can make your choice of design on request with the possibility of ordering by the unit. You can rest assured that every detail counts and that we prioritise customer satisfaction throughout the entire order process.

Our team is on-hand to discuss your personalised clothing project. Why not pay us a visit at our show room? We'll be delighted to see you there!



5 Boulevard Carnot - Cannes - 04 92 99 14 66 | www.marinebroderies.com

Marine Broderies | Vêtements personnalisés - Cannes


Une entreprise au savoir-faire et à l’expérience reconnue dans le milieu du nautisme


Notre entreprise familiale, implantée à Cannes, a su se faire une belle réputation dans le milieu du nautisme depuis 30 ans. De nombreuses marques ont su nous faire confiance. Nous travaillons avec un souci de qualité et d’écoute du client grâce à une équipe commerciale bien rodée et un atelier qui peut réaliser, à la demande, broderies, sérigraphies ou impressions de tout logo d’entreprise, de prénoms ou initiales pour les particuliers.

Personnalisez aussi du linge de belle qualité pour l’offrir lors d’occasions spéciales : baptême, mariage, noces d’or ou de diamants ou pour un départ à la retraite. Vous fourmillez certainement d’idées et nous sommes là pour les réaliser.


Personnalisez vos vêtements et vos accessoires !


Notre chef d’atelier met à votre disposition son expertise et son savoir-faire pour personnaliser vos vêtements et vos accessoires. Vous pourrez personnaliser vos polos, pulls, shorts, mais aussi vos casquettes et écharpes. Une bonne idée pour offrir un cadeau ou pour se faire plaisir. Fort de ses quinze ans d’expérience, il pourra vous proposer des personnalisations sur-mesure comme de la broderies, de la sérigraphie, de l'impression numérique ou du transfert.

Nous pouvons effectuer à la demande les modèles de votre choix avec possibilité commande à l'unité. Mais sachez que chaque détail compte et que nous privilégions la satisfaction du client tout au long du processus de réalisation de sa commande.

Notre équipe reste à votre disposition pour étudier votre projet de vêtements personnalisés. N’hésitez plus : venez nous voir à notre show-room !



5 Boulevard Carnot - Cannes - 04 92 99 14 66 | www.marinebroderies.com